St. Vrain Roundup Club (Longmont, Colorado)

It’s not too early to start thinking about the 2021 St. Vrain Roundup Club Show season!

You can get started by filling out your membership application here. And get the Club Meeting schedule on your family calendar!

We’re waiting to learn more about our meeting location options and so we’re cancelling the March 4 meeting. Save these dates for the rest of our meetings and tentative show dates (location pending).

Meetings:

  • Thursday, April 1 at 6:30 p.m.
  • (new) May 6 at 6:30 p.m.
  • Thursday, September 2 at 6:30 p.m.
  • Thursday, October 7 at 6:30  p.m.
  • Thursday, November 4 at 6:30 p.m.
  • Thursday, December 2 at 6:30

Show Dates (tentative dates and location TBD):

  • Sunday, April 25 at 9 a.m.
  • Sunday, May 2 
  • Saturday, May 15 at 11 a.m.
  • Sunday, June 13 at 11 a.m.
  • Saturday, June 19 at 11 a.m.
  • Sunday, July 11 at 9 a.m.
  • Sunday, July 18
  • Sunday, August 29 at 11 a.m.
  • Sunday, September 19 at 9 a.m.
  • Sunday, October 3

Questions? Email us:  stvrainroundupclublongmont@gmail.com