St. Vrain Roundup Club (Longmont, Colorado)

It’s time to plan for the 2021 St. Vrain Roundup Club Show season!

You can get started by filling out your membership application here. And get the Club Meeting schedule on your family calendar!

We’re getting ready to ride on May 15 for our first club show at the Boulder County Fairgrounds in the Outdoor Arena! Check the events calendar for the latest details.

Meetings: We added a May meeting to make up for some that we had to cancel earlier this year. They’re all being held at The American Legion in Longmont. Check the events calendar for location and other details.

  • Thursday, May 6 at 6:30 p.m.
  • Thursday, September 2 at 6:30 p.m.
  • Thursday, October 7 at 6:30  p.m.
  • Thursday, November 4 at 6:30 p.m.
  • Thursday, December 2 at 6:30

Show Dates: There are three open events planned for the season shown below in Italics.

  • Club Show: Saturday, May 15 at 11 a.m., Outdoor Arena
  • Open Show: Sunday, June 13 at 11 a.m., Outdoor Arena
  • Club Show: Saturday, June 19 at 11 a.m., Outdoor Arena
  • Open Show: Sunday, July 11 at 9 a.m., Indoor Arena
  • Club Event: Sunday, July 18, Clinic or Schooling Show time TBA, Outdoor Arena
  • Club Show: Sunday, August 29 at 11 a.m., Outdoor Arena
  • Open Show: Sunday, September 19 at 9 a.m., Indoor Arena
  • Club Event: Sunday, October 3 (rain date or fun show, TBA), Indoor Arena

Questions? Email us:  stvrainroundupclublongmont@gmail.com